Synthesis

1. Which topic/s in class made an impact to you? Why? RREF because I had a hard time reducing the matrix noong exam 3. I always end up getting stocked up at some point because I get the wrong combinations of scalar multiples. Ughh. I need some practice.
2. If you can summarize this course in one word or sentence, what would it be? It was fun! 🙂 .. Although di ako masyado close sa mga classmates ko, but because ung harmony na nabuild sa class makes it totally worth it. I admit, nakakapressure minsan kasi madaming magagaling na students and i feel like im left behind, pero, overall nag enjoy pa rin ako kasi this is my first math class na sobrang fun ung class.
3. What would be your parting message to the class? Well, of course, first, I’d like to thank Sir Paul.. kasi he made this course interesting, challenging and fun.. I can feel na gusto nya lahat makapasa kasi dito sa class na to nafeel ung word na “CHANCE”. hahaha.. Di ko kasi malilimutan ung time na nag pm sakin si Sir and gave me some references that will greatly help me prepare for the course. So thank you so much Sir for that. Secondly, gusto mag thank you sa kagrupo ko during quizzes and sa final project, shoutout kila Gen, Lois and Mark. 🙂 They served as my inspiration to pursue this course kasi go lang sila ng go so ayun. hahaha.. and lastly of course I’d like to thank the whole class kasi the experience wouldn’t perfect without each everyone who made this class so enjoyable. Yun lang po. 🙂 Thank you so much guys! God Bless sating lahat! See you around. 😀

