( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

  • Share your thoughts on the following questions:
    • Which topic/s in class made an impact to you? Why? Vectors (?) since they’re a pretty huge deal with 130 and you’d fail if you forget anything about it. :))
    • If you can summarize this course in one word or sentence, what would it be? Fun 🙂 I enjoyed learning about it since it was taught so well in class. I know it’s hard but I guess the class made it worth it.
    • What would be your parting message to the class? YAY THANK YOU. Seniors always told me this would be a tough class and us enjoying it already says a lot about how the class was handled. 🙂 Thank you po for making me meet new friends and letting me communicate with people even though I’m terribly bad at it. Definitely a highlight for this semester. ❤
