Week 5: Synthesis

Which topic in class made an impact to you? Why?

  • The topic that stuck to me most is the the topic of transformations especially the part where sir Paul showed us how you can actually transform a specific image to look more readable or pleasant to the eye. It stuck to me since I didn’t know that things like this were actually done via the manipulation of vectors. It came as a surprise to me and something I didn’t really expect.

If you can summarize this course in one word or sentence, what would it be?

  • If I could summarize this course in one sentence I’d say … “This would’ve been difficult to understand if it wasn’t Sir Paul teaching.”

What would be your parting message to the class?

  • Thanks for the great semester to Sir Paul, thanks for the fun group works during class and the efforts you guys put. So grateful. ^_^
