FIN.

The topic that made an impact to me in class is vector. It was such a simple concept when I was introduced to it on my Physics classes but this course made me appreciate it more that vector is not just simply a Physics-Mathematics lesson and applied in Physics-related concepts such as force, weight, etc. Vectors are basically everywhere and the journal entries of my classmates somewhat prove that with various interesting real life applications of vectors. I liked Gaussian Elimination and Gauss-Jordan too although the experience solving it on the second exam was … UGH.

If I can summarize this course in one word, it would be eigen. Because the course (and the professor too (: ) is a class of its own.

Thank you sa mga naging groupmates ko sa quizzes! Thank you Sir for making each of your class session light and enjoyable. Good luck sa future endeavors.

