auf Wiedersehen ✨

Which topic/s in class made an impact to you? Why?
Matrices, vectors, and linear transformations. It’s amazing to think how even the simplest things we encounter on a daily basis involve and embody these. (The colors and images that we see on-screen are alone basically a collection of vectors and matrices.) RREF is another thing. I find it difficult to reduce matrices to RREF and I have spent a heck ton of paper studying this, repeatedly going over just a single matrix on about three sheets of paper. I don’t like it, but I could never hate doing it. I wonder why, but I guess it’s the challenge in the trial and error that keeps me going whenever I tried solving this.
If you can summarize this course in one word or sentence, what would it be?
~Symbolism~
Another word that came to my mind is firetruck, because of the firetruck problem, so, I guess that, too. :))

What would be your parting message to the class?
See you around~

