Synthesis

The topic that made the most impact to me is about vectors. I think in every topic in this course, vectors are involved that’s why. But the reason why it made an impact on me is because I have heard and learned things about vectors for the past years of my life. We learned about it in high school, physics, and some of our math courses in college but CS 130 gave it a new image to me. That it’s just not used in physics which is what I’ve really thought before. There are a lot of things that use vectors in our daily life and it’s just amazing, I think that this is the Computer Science major magic lol, that just knowing how things work gives something like fulfillment or feeling like you’ve achieved something for knowing these stuff.

FUN. I think all of the courses handled by Sir Paul are fun. He was my professor in my CS 12 large class but being handled in a smaller classroom is much more comfortable. I like that there are ice breakers before class start and we were able to get to know new people and new shows to watch because of it. Honestly speaking, I really don’t know why I’m in this degree program but I really made an effort in this course. It made me feel my love for mathematics again.

It was a fun semester, everyone. See you around!

AND ALSO CONGRATS KAY SIR PAUL KASI GAGRADUATE NA SIYA OMG SIR LIBRE NAMAN!!! ❤

