Hi there!

What’s your name?
My name is Karen. Call me K for short. short na yan ah, K na ba? hehe!

What were your thoughts when you enrolled in this course?
As the description suggests, it’s all about math.. and I think I have to dedicated more time to it since medyo limot and bago pa sakin yung ibang topics.

Also, I was surprised when I learned the instructor is young because I thought that I’d have the classic math teacher but suprisingly not. This is my first time to have Sir Paul as my prof and I’m glad that he takes advantage of the available technologies such this blog which serves as an alternative gateway to give the student an avenue to express their thoughts and interests on the course.. tska plus points din ung mga interesting activities sa loob ng classroom. nakakaaliw. hehe! I just hope that I’ll enjoy throughout the sem because I am at the moment 🙂 …

How comfortable are you with math?
I’m ok with math. I find it challenging and exciting but I think I should take some readings, review and practice so that I’ll be able to pass the course.

What’s your dominant feeling right now?
excited and pressured because i need to read a lot and recall previous math topics because it’s been so long since i graduated.

