hello_130.txt

What’s your name?
Genesis Ian M. Palaganas. You can call me either Gen or Genesis.

What were your thoughts when you enrolled in this course?
♫ Hello darkness my old friend ♫ JK, non-discrete mathematics marami.

How comfortable are you with math?
Depends, what kind of math?

  • Automata Theory, Discrete Mathematics, Similar topics
    • 🙂
    • A Spiking Neural P-System of degree m, is a construct defined as \Pi = (O, \sigma_1,...,\sigma_m, syn, in, out), where […]. Wala lang test lang kung may latex dito
  • Calculus and similar topics
    • :): (mixed feelings)
    • check natin ulit latex. The most beautiful equation in mathematics: e^{\pi i} + 1 = 0.

すごいいいい

What’s your dominant feeling right now?
Pain, as in physical pain. I’m still on medication for whatever that is that caused hyper acidity in my stomach and now I think a wisdom tooth is trying to come out and it hurts a lot. Currently living on Ibuprofen/Paracetamol. The first chance I get, I’ll go to UPM’s College of Dentistry; I heard dental services are significantly cheaper there.

