Hi Friend! (Week 1)

What’s your name?
My name is Jan Carlo Gutierrez Albano, I go by JC.

What were your thoughts when you enrolled in this course?
I was filled with unrelenting fear as 130 has a “3” in it meaning it’s one of those subjects that you have to strategically avoid taking simultaneously with another “3” numbered course.

I enjoyed the first day though, never watched the Amazing World of Gumball cause #adventuretimemasterrace

How comfortable are you with math?
I think, having already lived for 19 years, it has come to my attention that, I’m not that good with Math,but hey I like the subject and there’s me having the amazing ability of knowing how to code.I have that going for me which is nice.

What’s your dominant feeling right now?
Chill~ reading a ten page article as homework, preparing for the heart attacks life may(will) bring, oh and trying to be successful in life by submitting to general capitalism.

