Meow

What’s your name?
My name’s Mikayla Lopez. You can call me Mikay. c:

What were your thoughts when you enrolled in this course?
Nervous, since it has kinda stuck with me that “CS math == difficult math”. But now I’m excited to go through with it, since there’ll be some mandatory outside-of-class review/discussion in a blogging sort of fashion, plus I’d really like to know more about matrices and do some maths again, so, yeah, that’s pretty cool. :))

How comfortable are you with math?
I honestly like and/or appreciate Math; solving problems and equations can get me pretty hyped. I’m not too confident with my skills though (especially with the theoretical stuff), mainly because I haven’t really done any practice since I finished the Math 50 series, so there’s that.

What’s your dominant feeling right now?
I’m feeling motivated to be productive tonight. This blogging thing is making me all excited. :)) (Writing is nice hehe)

