Hi!

Week 1: Introduce Yourself

What’s your name?

Hi! I’m Aimee Nicole Gonzales. Aimee, for short 🙂

What were your thoughts when you enrolled in this course?
This is my second 13x subject. I thought that I am finished with math, but 130 is another math subject (disguised as a CS subject). I wonder if I still remember what I’ve learned in the 50 series.

How comfortable are you with math?
Ever since my elementary days, my parents really made sure that I appreciate the value of math. They enrolled me in various math programs. I even attended MTAP since Grade 1 until 4th year high school. My journey with math is quite happy, I guess. I do appreciate it a lot when the theories are applied and not just stated for lesson’s sake.

What’s your dominant feeling right now?
Honestly, I’m trying to be optimistic about this semester. I feel that I need to put in an extra effort to pass my subjects (which means I need to sacrifice a lot).

